Making a Scene with Create a Smile Stamps and Hero Arts Ombre Inks

Clean and Simple Card using Create a Smile Poppin Over and Hero Arts Ombre Inks
Hello crafty friends! Today I have some cards for the Create a Smile guest design team call. I love Create a Smile’s fun unique stamps and the Poppin Over set really called to me because I adore critters and these ones are so cute. That little waving bear makes me smile every time. Check out the video for more on how I made these cards.
I love my Hero Arts Ombre Inks but I don’t always use them in the way they are intended. Because there are three distinct pads I find myself using them separately as much as together. I couldn’t pick the critter I liked best so I decided to make a whole set and it was a great excuse to play with a range of the Ombre Inks as well. If you love Create a Smile stamps as much as me please check out their Guest DT call. You can even use the free digital stamps to enter.

Clean and Simple Card using Create a Smile Poppin Over and Hero Arts Ombre Inks
Challenges:

Clean and Simple Card using Create a Smile Poppin Over and Hero Arts Ombre Inks

14 thoughts on “Making a Scene with Create a Smile Stamps and Hero Arts Ombre Inks

Leave a comment