Let’s Get Trendy Now!3 Day 2 Sequins

Amy Tsuruta, whose blog I’ve followed for years, is hosting a fun class/project called Let’s Get Trendy Now! 3. It features 5 days of inspiration and a challenge for each day. All challenges are open until June 30th and I’m going to try to catch up and do them all. First up for me is Day 2: Sequins. I made a flag embellishment with sequins for this very glittery 4th of July card. Unfortunately this card didn’t photograph as well as I’d like, but I know my sister is going to love it. They are offering a prize for each challenge as well. For the sequins challenge to prize is a stamp set from Jane’s Doodles. I encourage you to check out the website for inspiration and to join in! I’m also entering this in the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog’s Anything Goes challenge.

4 thoughts on “Let’s Get Trendy Now!3 Day 2 Sequins

Leave a comment