Pink Elephant Birthday Blog Hop and Blog Candy

Today I’m hopping along with Pink Elephant in celebration of their first birthday! If you’ve arrived from Janna’s blog you are on the right track. During the hop everyone will share a new card with their favorite challenge from the past year. I decided on Challenge #40 which is a theme challenge of Be Thankful.
I also used the Sketch Girl sketch 11 for my card in part because I adore the sketch but also because I wanted to remind you about my blog candy. If you would like to win the goodies in the picture below visit this post. Remember for each entry I will add one more flower and piece of chipboard to the prize and if you share a link to you card using Sketch Girl #11 you will get an extra entry.

You’re next stop is Heather! Happy hopping!

28 thoughts on “Pink Elephant Birthday Blog Hop and Blog Candy

Leave a comment