The Pink Elephant #3

I made this card for the Pink Elephant challenge #3. This week there was a sketch to follow. I found this sketch quite challenging and wasn’t sure what to use to fill the top until I came across that giant sticker from Adorn-it in my stash. I got a sheet of stickers from them as well as a t-shirt when I entered their teen contest a couple of years ago. The stickers are really cute and now that I’ve pulled them out again I’m looking forward to using them some more. For this card I also used the Euphoria papers from BG which are very bold and colorful so I always feel challenged to make sure my card isn’t too busy when using them. My exams are over for the week so I have some time to relax and get crafty. Tonight at our craft club we are making cards to donate to soldiers. I hope we have a good turn out.

12 thoughts on “The Pink Elephant #3

Leave a comment