Kazan\'s Sketch 20

Here\’s my take on this week\’s sketch at 2S4Y. I used mostly Sassafras Lass products but also used a Making Memories sticker, a Prima flower and some bling and ribbon from Micheal\’s. Currently I\’m in the process of trying to change up my blog since I felt it was too busy so I\’m keeping it at the bare minimum for now until I figure out what I want. So far this weekend has been a bust for me. I think it\’s because I overslept and haven\’t had much motivation but I\’ve got get some school work done so I better remedy that.

7 thoughts on “Kazan\'s Sketch 20

  1. This is just beautiful – I absolutely love your blog look – and your card is simply beautiful!!! WOW! Beautiful papers and I love that arrow and the \”be happy\” sentiment! Just beautiful!

    Like

Leave a comment