Card-A-Licious 13 and CPS 102

For this card I combined the Card-A-Licious challenge and CPS sketch. CPS is having some amazing sponsors during their anniversary celebration who are certainly worth checking out. I love the cute Starving Artistamp’s they featured today. The Card-A-Licious challenge was exactly that this week. It had to be a thank you card with stitching, felt and the color pink. Stitching was easy but I didn’t have much felt except that bright yellow felt rickrack. I used the We Are Memory Keepers White Out collection again. Today was beautiful in NJ! 60 degree weather! I really enjoyed walking to yoga and class in the sunshine.


10 thoughts on “Card-A-Licious 13 and CPS 102

  1. Hey, if yellow felt rickrack is all you've got, you worked it well! I like it a lot. So funky and fresh, both in design and in color.

    I haven't done a card sketch from CPS, though I've looked at them before. Perhaps it's about time I try… I guess I'll have to check it out and see if it prompts me. Thanks for sharing, and for stopping by my page! That was a sweet surprise. :”)

    Like

  2. Hey, if yellow felt rickrack is all you've got, you worked it well! I like it a lot. So funky and fresh, both in design and in color.I haven't done a card sketch from CPS, though I've looked at them before. Perhaps it's about time I try… I guess I'll have to check it out and see if it prompts me. Thanks for sharing, and for stopping by my page! That was a sweet surprise. :\”)

    Like

Leave a comment