CPS #98

I made this card for the Scrappy Jo’s Design Team with the CPS sketch #98. I loved the simplicity of this sketch and its a great way to show case bold paper designs. Again I worked with the SEI Poppy Line. I just recently purchased the silver Cat’s Eye ink that I have been using and its absolutely perfect with this line and impressive in its pigment. I also got those bits of Michael’s bling for Christmas and they are so cute and its easy to find uses for them. They are self-adhesive but come in strips so you have to cut off the amount you want to use. This weekend at the mall I just found out about Aerie’s a-list club. Aerie is a loungewear store that was started as a division of American Eagle and the a-list club is free to join and then one Thursday a month you can go in and pick up a free gift. This month is supposed to be a journal. So if you have an Aerie in a mall near you check it out. Also check out Rach’s blog for a bit of awesome blog candy.

4 thoughts on “CPS #98

Leave a comment